You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Talk: How Tough Have I Found This Crypto Bear Market?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Excellent video. Agree that I was very discouraged I didn't handle the up run better. For me there was a lot of personal problems that had me paralyzed from making big moves cause I didn't want taxes or return to show to high.

Regret not unloading more and would love it to go up but it may take longer than the space realizes. When we were at 1k then 10k seemed like it was decades away. As we get closer to the havening and more adoption it will eventually have to find its real value.

I do believe the huge run may have been manipulated by exchanges and we may be more around where we should truly be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62