You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energi - A Staking Opportunity in the Crypto World

Hi @chesatochi

I've never heard about this project before and I wouldn't probably pay much attention to it, if it wouldn't be your publication buddy. Plus word "Staking Opportunity" was a great clickbait :)

Thanks for sharing and I can only hope that your new direction will allow you to monetize your work.

Basically, for every token that is mined, 40% goes to the treasury for growing the platform itself.

That's very wise to have constant flow of tokens supporting project expenses. However doesn't it create extra selling pressure? Sometimes I wonder why so many ICOs raise funds to cover operational costs and then they are still selling their own tokens, putting pressure on price of that token. Isn't the easiest way of scaring off investors?

Just wondering. Great read buddy. Upvote on the way.

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @chesatochi

Is there any chance I could DM you? Do you use telegram? or discord? I've some questions I wanted to ask you (outside blockchain).

Yours
Piotr

You can find me under Chesatochi on Discord.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much and hope this new direction will bring me where I want to go.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75