You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing People to Crypto

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I do promote our platform on a daily basis, I tend to skip past explanations of how crypto’s value is determined and just show trading charts. I’m great up until that point, this is where I need to sharpen my tools. My best example of how the system is fraudulent is with my prepaid Koho credit card, I load it with fiat from my crypto exchange. It is a fee-less prepaid card and the company statement about the current financial system is against fractional banking which is a term many are familiar with but not fully understanding. In short merchants already pay for the transaction to take place why can the banks and transfer agents take dibs on top as they see fit? Then I state crypto can’t do that, all fees are agreed to upon submission.

I think the way you laid this out will help on that tool sharpening front, great post 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

well seems like you got a technique down already!! but awesome that you are on a mission yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92