Sort:  

In regards to dust, I just use computer duster for the most part, but when I have thorough cleaning that needs to get done, I pull out my vacuum that's got an integrated computer cleaning kit. I believe the brand is "Simplicity."

I've heard many times that most dust is made of human skin, and I've actually found how true this is as a result of my mining. (The rigs that are running in my commercial space are significantly cleaner than the rigs that have lived with me for some time, requiring very little cleaning.)

Thanks! This is actually the very first iteration of my mining rigs, they have evolved two or three times since then.

I used to run AC units in my commercial space, but winter has allowed me to switch to pulling cold air from outside, and exhausting the hot air, using inline fans, and some duct work. Mother nature's got my back with the free AC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48