You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crackdown on crypto debit card continues - Mastercards by Advcash (and probably others) to be revoked

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Glad I discontinued the steemdebitcard project back in the days (based on WaveCrest service), to build @busy.org with fabien.

met some TenX guys in SG last week, heard they're working on great solutions, I think it will take some months before we can see new / solid Debit Card services again on the scene.

We can learn a lot from this experience and will consider afterward building our own service or partnership with a card provider for Steem/Busy

Sort:  

Hey man! I just want to say you guys did a great job with busy.org! I've been trying to get my friend @artfulwanderer to actually interact with Steem and your interface appealed to her!

Good work there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79