You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Crypto Prices Are Low You Must Do This

I'm putting my head down @brianphobos and blogging and commenting as much as possible. I've got my eyes on Steem Power and not on the dollar amount.

I'm also buying a bit whenever I can. But it feels harder to do this evening now prices have picked up a bit. Albeit a very small bit. 😂

Sort:  

It is a good bet to make and also watch out for ONO and KARMA built on the EOSIO software as well. We will be able to earn there as well. Also Minds.com has now went onto the Ethereum mainnet so it is possible to earn there as well. Keep your eyes pealed and looking for crypto.

Thank you for the information @brianphobos. I don't think I can manage any other platforms as well as Steemit though. I don't have enough time.

But I see the price has gone down again this evening. I may try and buy some more this weekend. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98