You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your biggest disappointment?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Oh man thats crazy. As disappointed as I was with Tton, I am still enthusiastic about the crypto scene. As least Verge did not end up on deadcoins.com. My current portfolio includes, BTC,BCH,XLM, ETH, Steem,SBD,TRX, BTS,Doge, EDU,ELA, and HT. I am finding it difficult to keep up with all the passwords and log in hoops that each one requires. I also have some TronDogs but I cant seem to figure our how to get out of that.
Good luck with your crypto trading.

Sort:  

Your portfolio looks good. I haven’t heard of the last three tokens but yeah like I said I’d use crypto as more of a retirement fund. When bitcoin started going higher, a BUNCH of people had to dig through trash to find their old passwords cause they’d given up. There’s actually a few million bitcoin out of circulation forever because they’re lost on wallets people threw away.

As for storing your passwords. Honestly just get a Manila folder and write ‘passwords’ on it, and keep everything in there. Otherwise hang in there buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56