You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REVEALED: How to Get GUARANTEED* Returns In Legit Pump Groups!

I'm glad that you finally left the dark side (YouTube) Doug :-D

Also I was pretty stoked that you popped up on my feed!

I like your crypto channel even more than your poker channel.

Sort:  

He is still on Youtube and even though he posts here, he's is not active on Steemit at all. Just look into his wallet.

EDIT: Granted, he is fairly new to this platform and is probably just getting familiar. I believe Doug will be an incredible asset for STEEM in the very near future.

I'm trying the best I can to not being affected by news or pump profiles on social media etc. Been focusing on getting real good at technical analysis.

Here's my take on stratis for example:

STRATIS - Analysis (233% POTENTIAL PROFIT) — Steemit https://steemit.com/steem/@benkalashnikov/stratis-analysis-233-potential-profit

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 19.06.56.png

I support your predication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75