You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New York Times Talks About Puerto Rico Becoming a Crypto Utopia

Since you are based out of PR, are you attending Puerto Crypto?

I'm going to be going to that conference in March, traveling from Hawaii. Going to see if it maybe worth it for me to move to PR for crypto reasons. The (fake) State of Hawaii has one of the worst cryptocurrency regulations out of all of the US states, and I think if I have to make the move, then it might be worth it for me to go to Puerto Rico.

Let me know if you are going to Puerto Crypto. It'd be nice to meet another SteemIt user out there :)

Sort:  

Apologies for my delayed response, but yes, I’ll be at Puerto Crypto, as will @lukestokes. Hope to see you their!

Sounds great! Look forward to meeting you at the conference as well! Cheers man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70