You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto News: Thoughts and Research on Bitcoin Dominance

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

It is important to note that Bitcoin is often the ‘gateway coin’ for a lot of investors;

For the longest time ( till last year) I thought crypto currency = Bitcoin , it was only after some reseasrch that there are lots of alt coins ( and a crap ton of shit coins)

Sort:  

Yah don't feel bad. I learned about BTC in about 2012 or something and tried to buy some only figuring out there was no way to do it at the time or no way easily available to me. Then I sort of forgot / gave up. Wow, crazy to have this gut instinct that I needed to own a bunch of these little digi-coins and then ignore it and then find out my gut knew it all along. Some things just aren't in the cards eh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84