You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for the secrets

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

i had a funny talk with a friend of mine today. he always loves to throw it in my face when there is negative crypto news.

i told him, i’m in this for the future not for the immediate returns.

he asks me...how long is ‘the future’?

i said no guarantees but in a few years hopefully we will see the results of our stubbornness now lol

he laughed at me and said he was gonna go play the lottery.....

humanity :) lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

lol my brother asks me am I still doing steemit and he asks every single day. I tell him to get on but he says I want something with immediate returns like right now or tomorrow.

Sometimes our wishes and dreams are so ridiculous that we don’t even stop to think and rationalise that success will never come overnight unless your the luckiest person in the world. People work hard to be where they are right now and they always patience that their time will come.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67