You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most people see "free fall" and RED, I see buying opportunities and future profits

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Haha I love the chart! I'm tempted to but, but every-time I do it goes down more... But I'm definitely in cryptos for the long term... Doing a lot of airdrops nowadays to get em free tokens :D

Sort:  

Airdrops are a great way to subsidise any short term losses. I still don't think we've seen the lowest lows just yet.

I've never invested more than I could afford. To lose and always understood that I could potentially walk away with $0.... I've invested heavily in to a very Select few cryptocurrency, yes I've played the game by buying all kinds of different cryptos, but I knew they were speculative, but have faith in the few I have researched and bought.

I could gave jumped ship at the top (I wish I had) but I'll still be here in 5yrs and will reap the rewards then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89