You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Technical Analysis: Bears Take Control

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Same old story SEC rejects or delays ETF and bitcoin goes down. I agree only a matter of time before it is approved. I also agree that institutional investors want to buy as low as possible. I've read around 3500 would be the bottom.
I believe we've had a triple bottom at around 5700 so if it goes there a fourth time does it mean bombs away to the downside is a guarantee?

Sort:  

I doubt $5700 will break. But anything is possible in crypto.

You’re right about that 👍

Nothing is a guarantee. That said, if price does break the prior low, there’s a very real possibility it drops to at least $5,000. But again...nothing in the market is guaranteed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83