You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calibra.com the real protagonist.

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

As far as the Calibra wallet goes, I think that no private keys is kind of a dealbreaker. Even though I leave some money on exchanges, I'm well aware of the risks. But a Facebook wallet? I wouldn't trust them with anything.

I've started using the tip feature on discord and I feel like this is just like that but for Facebook. It doesn't really seem revolutionary to me... just Zuckerberg knocking off more stuff.

Sort:  

Hi @mastersa

just Zuckerberg knocking off more stuff.

And many who are with him have that scheme, we will continue to wait for the development events of Calibra and Libra side by side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12