You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM CHART - We Should be POWERING UP! (Gold ALPHA SteemMonster Power Up and SBI Giveaway!)

Very good and motivating post! I truly agree with you that now is the time to invest in Steem but also good to invest in the pre-sale projects like Steemmonsters, Actifit, Appics, and Steemhunt. So, did I recently Powered UP a lot? No, I used most of my free Steem/SBD for Monsters!!! But I didn't Powered Down as well and most of the curation rewards are paid in Steem Power anyways. I try to diversify the incoming Steems to as many places I can. The Steem-UA Project is also a very good one to delegate and help the overall Steem community to reach higher quality-content!!!

Sort:  

I used practically all my steem for steemmonsters lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87