You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Substratum & Santiment on The Move!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

One of the things I like about you is honesty and simplicity, you never claimed ‘Mr. Know it all’.

I do not regret ever followed you.

I would like to see Steem-based webapps getting hosted on Substratum as it is a great way for anyone to support both networks, earn, and maintain net neutrality for all without the need for politics.

This is awesome! Especially your last phrase there (without the need for politics)

I love that.

Thanks for being there for your friends.

I remain your humble friend and follower
@maxdevalue

Sort:  

It's the best solution, if it works! Thanks @maxdevalue, I appreciate your kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74