You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey To Cryptofit! What Sources Do You Use?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I follow through a couple of guys on here, i read through their threads of discussion and they actually make sense, i think its safe to say im the newest newbie in the crypto scene, steem was my first crypto, through steemit, then i acquired some ETH, i will love to be cryptofit as well. Because crypto is the future, heck, crypto is now my manz. All knowledge acquired now is power in the nearest future

I will definitely look into Dr. Julian Hosp, thanks for sharing this information

Sort:  

Oh yes, it’s really the future.
It takes some time to get really into it.
But we have an advantage to be already now in this realm ^^

You are right my manz, we have an advantage now

Let's use it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23