You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metamask Warnings: Total Loss Or Total Lesson? The Takeaway

I´ve been using Metamask for round about 4 weeks on three different browers / machines and each installtion doesn´t work properly. I have always to add my tokens / contractdress ... somehow it disapears by time and I don´t know why. I guess it has something to do with the fact, that it is a beta version. I ´ve heard, that only smarthone versions / etherwallet were exploited ...

Sort:  

I hear trust wallet is pretty good. I find that mobile apps are far more stable than any chrome extensions. There are so many things that can interfere with them and I've been reading about the occurrences ever since I had my problem with metamask.

I´ve have never tried a mobile alternative, but I will install one soon, because I want to "work" from everywhere. Wasn´t there a scam/exploit round about a week ago with trust wallet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82