Sort:  

Try taking the $10,000 worth of coins in the article, that will make you happier than my 1 cent vote I would think.

I registed but the say that I need Darren to verify my registration and I should remind him/her to do so. Who is Darren and how could I do that?

It is I, and I just did it, you are now 10k richer, enjoy. :-)

Thank you very very mush sir! I really appreciate this!
Could you please tell me more about this and how can I take the money?
Thank you!

It is a new initiative, it may take a few weeks before you see any value in the coins, though they aim to peg them at $1 per coin, which to you is over $10,000, be patient my friend, and as soon as their site goes live, you will be able to sell them to any exchange that adds them.

Thanks for the information. Cheers!

I don't know if nice of me to ask.. but could you help me spreading my referral link, please? thank you sir!
here it is:
https://initiativeq.com/invite/HewacHjrm

I don't mind you asking at all, I would though say it would be better for you to do a post about it, and see if you can attract people that way, you never know, you may even get some new followers and friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77