You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #583: Blockshow Berlin

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

When I see blockshow in your post I smiled cause I have always believed in blockchain friends have laugh at me telling me cryptocurrency has no future but I usually give them proofs some accept why some reject, cryptocurrency has made this world a better place the government control hard currencies why cryptocurrency is been controlled by you and me you. Thanks for this wonderful information @knozaki2015

Sort:  

Yeah there is a tendency for people who don't know much about crypto currencies to discourage us, the ones who believe in it but hey, im sure the future looks bright!!
Indeed but there is still a lot we can do to make it even better :)
Thanks for the positive vibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85