You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Coins/Tokens look good?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great summary! Although I have also used CMC in the past, I was recently introduced to @coingecko whom just entered the Steem community and is participating in our ecosystem. As a fan of our community, I would encourage you to give them a looked as they have chosen #STEEM to get feedback on their site which I have been impressed by to say the least. Give then a look for sure!

Sort:  

I have been using coingecko since before I used CMC! they are very good and I like their rating system, though I will admit that I use CMC far more, as it is the de facto market standard. Glad to hear they are on STEEM now, I did not know that. I'll go check their blog. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89