You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Some of the Immediate Ramifications if We Get Listed with Coinbase ??

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I would say that being listed on coinbase would be a massive deal. I don't have any reason to believe it would ever happen, though. I was super surprised to hear that they are listing 0x, so who knows.

Are they thinking about Steem? I am out of the loop.

Sort:  

Really. Maybe if we get enough people to stir up some noise they might consider ( Btw, look at the above Reply I made in case you were wondering about my low priced Upvotes to replies for today and tomorrow)

Yeah, I am due for a VP recharge myself. I feel like after the HF I am not getting as many high powered votes as I did before. I could be wrong though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87