You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Earn Crytpo as a freelancer

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

The era of remove working and digital nomads are here

Useful list, I think it will give me more things to sign up to play for a week then forget like with the 10 other freelance sites before them.

I think I really like that remove working, does that mean I can remove myself from working and still get paid? Like uif or sassa

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol dude I tried upwork once and I got scammed and I was like never again I’m done with freelance sites! I have heard success stories though, I just prefer face to face!

Lol I think you’ll need to get a government job to be a remove worker or a remote worker (person who works the TV and PlayStation remotes)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63