You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #583: Blockshow Berlin

Dear sir @knozaki2015, I really want to attend Crypto event, let alone see you. It would be fun, hehe. I am your fan. Every day I follow you through your post.

Ohya .. blogshow Berlin looks very grand, a lot of Crypto coin in the show ..

But I do not see EOS, has EOS not entered Exchange coin yet?

Thank you very much for your post.

May you succeed always with many of your business partners in Berlin.

Oh yes sir. If there is time, let's visit my blog ..

Regard, @rijalaronaceh.

Sort:  

Dear Brother thanks for all the kind words im super thankfull to have you as my follower, it means a lot!
It was an incredible event I have to say, the people who attended were smart and interesting so it was worth attending.
Hope you are doing fine pal, take care!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87