You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] UPDATE: My Cryptocurrency Portfolio - 2018 Edition

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great portfolio of your crypto. I think most of us have similar base when it comes to overall crypto holdings. I personally hold BTC, ETH, LTC and EOS. And of course a bit of Steem. You are smart not telling us percentage of your Steem holdings. We would easily figure out your numbers. People’s jealousy is unreachable lol. Fortunately, I got into crypto at very close point where we got to the lowest level in 2018. However, there were people selling their houses and taking credits when crypto was at the top at 20k. I wonder if these people were forced to sell. I only invested what I can afford to loose, no credits, no loans. When you mentioned about taking some profits I completely agree with you. You never loose by taking profits. The worst case scenario is to sell at loss. At some point I will take some profits as well if I get to be that lucky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83