Sort:  

I can only assume by your comment that you didn't actually read the article that this was a followup to... https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mattw/an-easy-way-to-ride-the-cryptocurrency-wave

I actually did quite a bit of historical research over multiple time frames, with multiple coin types, and multiple investment amounts. The strategy proved to be strong over the past year, no matter when you go into the market.

This post, that you (might have) just read is just my results from implementing the strategy with my own money. Yes crypto has been doing great this week... But it's been doing great for the past 100+ weeks as well so I'm not totally sure I get your point about pointing that out...

Best,
Matt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75