You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paris Saint-Germain and the Tokenization of the Web: The Game Has Already Started

That's really exciting news. I probably won't jump in on that one as I'm not a fan of PSG, but it could definitely open doors for tokenization of teams that I do follow. And it's another use for the blockchain. I'm excited for the days when we'll finally be able to say "I told you so" to all the people who said blockchain was worthless. :)

Sort:  

Haha yeah that would be a great day!

I'm not a fan of PSG either, but I think many more team will follow suit soon. :)

P.S: Out of curiosity, what's your team?

Currently I'm rooting for Arsenal and Bournemouth. I have both of them in a contest, so they're my teams. :D

How about you?

Barcelona actually, I was a Barca fan back when we had those terrible years when we couldn't win a title to save our lives haha luckily now it's been better in that regard.

I've been to Barcelona. It's a nice city. I didn't get to see a football game, but I would go back again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84