You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC - 2018 10 12 - all according to plan

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Nice one @bitbrain
I think we're accumulating in preparation for the next market cycle, Bakkt, Liquid Network, Driving Chain, Bitcoin will lead the next market cycle I reckon.

One nitpick here though:

I don't think those curves you drew on the log chart mean anything and they can easily be drawn to make the market look very bearish.

Like that:

download.png

I remember there was a guy on twitter early 2018 who kept drawing bullish curves like these on bitcoin, maintaining the parabolic move to 20k was still intact, he's gone mostly quiet now.

While I agree BTC has run into accumulation, I believe it's for the fundamental reasons I've listed above and not for technical reasons, the technical only support an assumption regarding the fundamentals of the technology.

Sorry for the rant,

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86