You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Cryptocurrencies are helping Venezuelans in need! Over +50 arepas and 12 Kilos pasta gaveaway in less than in a month!.

Bienvenidos a Steemit amigo! It's good to see you doing good for people and it's great also to be able to do this with crypto! I'm kinda surprise a butcher shop accept crypto their in your country. That's crazy cool.

I would love to also introduce you to other platform if you'd like to learn more and maybe go a bit further with those.

Already given you a follow and will be supporting where I can as a small little one here.

Acidyo, messaged me on Reddit about this platform, and here I am.

Of course! :)

Again, Bienvenidos amigo! :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I uploaded the video on d.tube!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86