You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crackdown on crypto debit card continues - Mastercards by Advcash (and probably others) to be revoked

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I know that TenX are working hard to work after that date. I ordered a credit card from them few days before Visa announced the bad news, so It got canceled. But I know that they are working to fix it and make their own

Sort:  

Well, of course all of them are...

yeah the question is like who will be fast and can offer a working secure card... I also would like to have my TenX card working again ^^
I follow, read and watch almost every video of @julianhosp and TenX and they will handle this quite good and fast, I am sure. Now, we just to need patient and collect without spending ;D

Looks like it’s not gonna nba happen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77