You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missed the Bitcoin Pump? Should You FOMO In?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

I still think it's too soon to reach all time highs. The technology still isn't ready yet to receive the masses. In some cases usability is still an issue and others, the scaling issue isn't solved yet. I think the most likely scenario is to continue to bounce between 3K and 8K for the next few months. However, I think next year by summer we will be in the beginning of an epic bull run. The math of @tonevays suggests the lengthening of these waves beyond the 4 years of the last two cycles, but I believe that political circumstances will speed this up a bit for this next cycle. By 2030, I think the USD will no longer be the "unit of account". Whether it will be bitcoin or some other crypto remains to be seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86