You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nominate Some Posts for Curation (Sunday, May 13th)

in #curation6 years ago

My entries for your upvote are:
Playing a crucial and highly overlooked role
The first post highlights the importance of bees for our life, the life of plants and animals.
Music in past tense
The second makes an inquiry in my relationship with music and how it evolved over time
The gambler mentality and the "crypto lottery" winners
The third talks a bit about a certain type of crypto traders and the "getting rich over night mentality".
I chose these three posts because they are some of my latest ones each of them being a part of a total different category and part of my life. The last two of them are opinionated free-writes.
Thanks for the opportunity of getting your upvote.

Sort:  

Thanks for the submission. You have been upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78