Nominate Some Posts for Curation (Sunday, May 13th)

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

If you want to try to get some support for your post or someone else's post, submit and promote it here, and maybe you can get an upvote if I like it :) There is no guarantee you will get an upvote from me. But, maybe someone else will like your post and give you an upvote, who knows ;)

Source

Here is how you can promote your post (or someone else's) for me to potentially upvote:


(1) Post a link, preferably as a nicely formatted link, like so:

[This is the Post Title](https://steemit.com/...)

That will make it show up nicely for me to see the title, like so: This is the Post Title

(2) Add a sentence or a short paragraph about the post, like I would see when I browse for posts normally.

(3) Submit no more than 3 posts.

(4) Make 1 comment for your submissions/promotions.

(5) Posts must be no older than 6 days old.

(6) Bidbot users don't get my upvote. If I see you have used bidbots before, I probably won't upvote you.


I look forward to finding some good posts. I like information-related posts the most, that provide useful quality knowledge to increase our awareness and understanding of ourselves or the world. You can submit anything though ;)


Thank you for your time and attention. Peace.


If you appreciate and value the content, please consider: Upvoting, Sharing or Reblogging below.
Follow me for more content to come!


My goal is to share knowledge, truth and moral understanding in order to help change the world for the better. If you appreciate and value what I do, please consider supporting me as a Steem Witness by voting for me at the bottom of the Witness page.

Sort:  

Love is a beautiful thing and it is the dream of every guy to find love. This is the reason guys fix dates. Here I talk about tips that can help all guys pull through successfully on their first date Going on a First Date-Tips for Guys
images (30).jpg

Thanks for such an opportunity. There are certain rules in our society which are not written down on anybook but somehow it is observed and passed down from generation to generation. Everyone should observe these rules. I talk about 16 unwritten rules of every civilized person here
images-10.jpg

Thanks for the submission. You have been upvoted :)

I'm glad to see this opportunity.
In this post I discuss the recent adjustments made on the Steem blockchain, kindly check it out here

Thank you at @krnel for this golden opportunity. This is a post I published about an incidence which occured in my first year in the University. Read this post and see how a common toad caused pandomonium which nearly claimed lives. This is a true life story!
Click here to read

I have my contributions in Spanish. Can that be a problem?
post

pd: Do they have any healing group? I would like to join one if my sp allows me :)

Hello friend @krnel, promoted my post where I go singing a very beautiful opera aria from Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and it is like that its beauty as its difficulty, I hope you appreciate it and enjoy it as I enjoyed it, thank you friend.

Hey, brother. Thanks for this opportunity.

Blockchain-ing the Future towards an Abundance of Trust. Part I

This is one of my posts in which I start bringing into perspective what I believe is the true destiny of blockchain technology, that is to bring an abundance of digital trust that will bridge the gap between individuals as well as cultures. This is just the first part, there will be another three and to wrap up I aim to contextualize the concept of a global digital citizen. Hope you enjoy it.

Peace!

Thanks for the submission. You have been upvoted :)

I saw, thank you for the support!

My entries for your upvote are:
Playing a crucial and highly overlooked role
The first post highlights the importance of bees for our life, the life of plants and animals.
Music in past tense
The second makes an inquiry in my relationship with music and how it evolved over time
The gambler mentality and the "crypto lottery" winners
The third talks a bit about a certain type of crypto traders and the "getting rich over night mentality".
I chose these three posts because they are some of my latest ones each of them being a part of a total different category and part of my life. The last two of them are opinionated free-writes.
Thanks for the opportunity of getting your upvote.

Thanks for the submission. You have been upvoted :)

What an awesome opportunity - thank you for doing this. Here's a post from a few days ago where I talk about the heartbreaking / heartwarming experiances I had buying a puppy off Kijiji last summer. It changed the trajectory of my life in so many ways - all for the better. Please - if you have time - check it out - no upvote required - I'm just trying to share my story and raise awareness to some of the dangers that go along with buying dogs online - much love and respect - E.

https://steemit.com/life/@emwalker/adopt-don-t-shop-in-a-month-mcfly-turns-1-bff-s-for-life

Recently I am writing more philosophy based posts. This is my last one: What, exactly, makes you … you?
The title says it all.
The second one that I want to just post it here with the chance of you seeing it is:
We are slowly giving up privacy.
It is about how we are voluntarily selling our privacy to the government in exchange for "safety", but we really are just getting more trouble.
That's it. Have a nice day. God Bless

Thanks for the submission. You have been upvoted :)

Thanks for the upvote, I really appreciate it. Keep up with the wonderful content you make. Godspeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87