You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nominate Some Posts for Curation (Sunday, May 13th)

in #curation6 years ago

Hey, brother. Thanks for this opportunity.

Blockchain-ing the Future towards an Abundance of Trust. Part I

This is one of my posts in which I start bringing into perspective what I believe is the true destiny of blockchain technology, that is to bring an abundance of digital trust that will bridge the gap between individuals as well as cultures. This is just the first part, there will be another three and to wrap up I aim to contextualize the concept of a global digital citizen. Hope you enjoy it.

Peace!

Sort:  

Thanks for the submission. You have been upvoted :)

I saw, thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74