You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My five favorite curators on Steem: @acidyo, @ausbitbank, @canadian-coconut, @teamsteem, @thejohalfiles.

in #curation6 years ago

I am honored to be on your top list!
Thanks @aggroed !

Sort:  

This is such a great idea for a post, I love what he wrote about you. And I pushed your comment up as much as I was able :) Not enough people know what a champion for the platform and the little people you are, hopefully a ton will read this and learn.

THis is very true. About @ausbitbank has really encouraged minnows to steem on by curating their content. You forgot to mention @donkeypong and @surpassingoogle
They are really helpful and a big encouragement to the new steemains
I appreciate their works
Lastly @blocktrades is the reason why I’m here typing this
I nearly gave up on Steemit until he visited my blog somehow, upvoted one of my post and that changed my story. I got the motivation and zeal to steem on. This post is really nice
If they could get to see this
I just want to say they have been doing a good Job and have touched a lot of lives and in the process encouraged many minnows to steem on.
Thank you for sharing it.

Totally AGREE @Aggroed... Linda aka @Canadian-Coconut is just simply one of the BEST, very generous, kind AND as You suggested....

"She's a voracious reader and a wealth of knowledge. She's kind hearted and has shared multiple stories of taking people into her home and trying to get them back on her feet."

BIG Kudos to You Linda AND @Aggroed !!

Cheers !!

PS-I gave a 100% UpVote to Linda's comment above and it didn't even show up in the Top 20 UpVotes... Because Linda is so well known & liked within the Steemit Community....

he's SO right! I don't know how you do it to be honest!

It is well deserved Linda! Resteeming this post so all of you curators will continue to get credit and appreciation for your work!! I thank you Linda, @acidyo, @ausbitbank and @teamstean for every time you all have curated my posts. It really encouraged me and helped a minnow like me to stick around and I am so glad I did! 😊

God Bless you Ma'am Linda @canadian-coconut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90