You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation and Manual curation

in #curation6 years ago

In my opinion, what other choice does a user have to get their article noticed and grow your following you have to invest. Either you buy steem then spend that steem on promoting your post by paying bid bots. We all know that people will be more likely to follow you primarily because of quality content and posting regularly but also because your posts carry a decent value and curation rewards are significant.
Some people have come up with Ideas for a different system that doesnt focus on bid bots and upvotes but for now that is the system we have in place. When another system is established I will be happy to try it out.

Sort:  

I think delegation and powering up to gain more SP are not the best strategy going forward. I will write about the strategy once i figure it out completely. For bid-bots, I use them too as you know but I am getting some traction as well now. There are people who are reading some of my content. I will write a article about different revenue streams on steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87