You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My five favorite curators on Steem: @acidyo, @ausbitbank, @canadian-coconut, @teamsteem, @thejohalfiles.

in #curation6 years ago

@canadian-coconut is an angel here on Steem, definitely an example for other Steemians to follow.... I continue to be inspired by her drive to help others and of course bring some light to the issue of vaccination...
I must she is slowly winning me over to the anti-vaccine camp, I come from a medical science background, so I was very much pro vaccine but these blogs have really open my eyes to the many dangers that vaccine pose and how we still need an open dialogue on the issue...
Thank you for bringing the awareness

Sort:  

Yep. Second (or third, or maybe more...) that. @canadian-coconut has upvoted many of my posts on unschooling, and been a friend to those parents who are trying to find their way outside of the mainstream government education system. I count her as one of the top steemians about, and am really grateful for her support.

Very few people recognize this is a real problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93