Sort:  

I'm glad you haven't forgotten the way through the door. You don't post often, but when you do -- it's worth the wait. Come back and see us again soon.

The-STEEM-Engine

Thanks @enchantedspirit! I keep so busy it's hard to find time to post. But now that summer is coming to an end I'm gonna be working less, and once the weather gets cold I'll be hiking less so here soon I should have a bunch more time to catch up on posts and finally get to share the stories and photos from all the awesome adventures I've been going on! As I write this I am actually getting ready for 23 days of adventures in the High Sierra, so I won't be back right away... but I will be back and I'll have a bunch of great posts just waiting to be written. And I will of course share them all with @thesteemengine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72