You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating Video And Written Gaming Content

in #curation6 years ago

One of the nice things about Archdruid Gaming is we have a channel called post-promotion. It is a channel for sharing gaming posts that are not your own. It also confuses the daylights out of people who just come to spam their own posts without caring much about community.

Curation Collective is an amazing community. It is one of the places I use weekly as well. While I’m not as active as I use to be over there. They really are amazing people. It is great to see them in action. They are able to reward so much content. I was we where as effective in time managed as they have become.

I love reading @carlossoublette's stuff even though English isn't his first language.

As far as the post in question. His Spanish version already received a sub community vote from another community when I looked into it the other day. That is not to say his English version won’t either. There are a few factors I won’t go into and I’m still learning my way on some stuff as well. One of his more recent posts was shown some support last night. He creates some really amazing and wonderful content. I can only hope overtime more people see it as well.

I feel a bit spoiled when it comes to passionate people I find or interact with. I have a few of them around me that make me want to try harder and do more.

Thank you for the amazing comment and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66