You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Hello, @whatsup! I am newbie. I'm only one month on Steemit. I am an artist. I wanted to publish my artworks, but decided not to hurry. I decided to wait a few months and look around better to understand what rules the community functions. And what did I see?

I observe here many artists of more talented, more purposeful, more workable than me. And I see that they get very few votes for their unique content. I think a lot about this injustice.

I did not want to publish my recordings for another month or two. And I will not do it. I will spend the delegated power on the help and promotion of my new friends.

I am ready during this month to look for talented artists daily and help them.

Maybe I will have to publish one post. I will tell in it about my new opportunities, let other artists easier to find me and tell me about their art.

Most of all on Steemit, I do not like when the authors themselves vote for their own comments. I hope I will not do this.

It is known that power is changing people, but I hope to remain myself and spend efforts to help others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84