You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submissions for Art & Music This Week @sndbox-alpha

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Just to clarify, just tag #music or #art? I tend to stick #music in as a matter of course but it’s nice to know what to put in.

Edit- I learnt how to read better.

I’m more of a writer and mixer on here, but I uploaded this https://steemit.com/dsound/@fourfourfun/fourfourfun-all-things-start - the only track I’ve actually finished and only one I ever will until I finish getting my hardware rig together!

Sort:  

I would suggest using hashtags relevant to your post. What hashtags you use aren't going to have much of a factor in our curation. It's content and writing that are key. @fourfourfun

Oh no that’s fine, I just wanted to make sure I was following the rules, that’s all. I tend to have my own vibes for tagging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81