You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My five favorite curators on Steem: @acidyo, @ausbitbank, @canadian-coconut, @teamsteem, @thejohalfiles.

in #curation6 years ago

You have really mentioned great people. @teamsteem is awesome! Selfless and has a good heart. I would also like to add @donkeypong and @kevinwong in my own list as they arw part of my awesome curators.

Am glad people like these are always there for tge yoing generation like us on this platform. They have always got our backs and am proud of them all. Shout out to @johalfiles... you rock!

@canadian-coconut and @markwhittam on the #familyprotection where I first knew them are wonderful too.

Thabks for compiling this wonderful list.

Sort:  

Yes, @donkeypong would most certainly be added to this list in my book, he was my first champion, and an all around champion for steemit with a huge heart :) And right with him is @surpassinggoogle.

Totally Agree with You @GloGlo about everyone You've mentioned in Your comment above.

Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92