You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My five favorite curators on Steem: @acidyo, @ausbitbank, @canadian-coconut, @teamsteem, @thejohalfiles.

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

These people are very familiar to me. Thank you for pointing them out. They deserve the kudos they get for making really good posts more popular than the other ho-hum posts.

If one day I have enough SP, I'd like to do what they do (more than I can with what I have now).... I think it can be rewarding to know you are really spreading the daily rewards where they need to go. It's unfortunate they don't get thanked more than they do.. but you've just proven that we do care and I'm very thankful you wrote this post! 100% upvote.

Sort:  

You can always start anytime! As long as you have above 500SP, you can vote round and manage VP, a great guy will always be a great guy. I have see your works too, and unfortunately the flags given to you too, just keep at it, and put more more effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91