You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago

Wow, that's tempting!
I just woke up to find my Voting Power having decreased to < 0.01 for a reason I don't know about and to find this post resteemed into my feed.
I feel like applying actually since I always get into discussions about political stuff which are avoided by many others from the German community largely but matter so much since the group of right-winged Germans on this platform is ever increasing.
BUT (a big but) 1000 SP is such a great number. I could even do with half of that. And most certainly there would be 3 other people who deserve that delegation.
Another objection: I don't selfvote. Neither on posts nor on comments. This is a German thing maybe but I didn't come to Steemit for money (nor for arguing with the right-winged, that is).
Thanks to @timcliff for the resteem, I will resteem the post myself now, may the delegation find the right user.

Sort:  

If your voting power went down while you were sleeping you should go to steemd and check why. Someone might have accessed your account.

It is important to me that the person I delegate to builds their own account. So let me know if you are interested Self voting is a requirement.

I made up my mind. I won't apply myself but I'd like to suggest three German language accounts:

  • @asperger-kids who is doing a lot of curation work right since the start and is undergoing a transgender process now
  • @limesoda, an Austria-based company investing a lot of time and soul into development of the German community
    @steemarity, a charity project co-initiated by @limesoda and run by a group of university students

As for my voting power, nothing has changed but the exchange rate SBD <> USD, I think. Other users confirmed that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83