You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (May 15th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

Thank you so much for that incredibly kind feature <3 I'm always down to make new friends and meet up in person, though I should warn you that I solemnly swear I am up to no good. One of us might go home with a terrible tattoo.

Sort:  

That's okay, I could use a Rick & Morty "tramp stamp". Perhaps we will meet up at a Comic Con somewhere. We will be at Little Rock Comic Con this weekend. (I have written two horror movie trivia books, plus we make handcrafted bags, and pins/buttons.)

Love the new song you just posted, The Devil's Bride. Can't wait to hear it after you get the male voice mixed in.

I love all of those things!!!

Have a blast at LRCC! I might be at SDCC but I'll for sure be at NYCC in October. I also live 10 blocks from the Javitz center and my bathroom is way nicer and more convenient.

Thanks again for the love @randomwanderings and @curie. Your support will help me keep writing and get more bad tats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75