You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Your SteemPower Without Writing Pulitzer Prize Articles

in #curation5 years ago

I couldn't agree more and I am on the same page with you mate. I try really hard to build my account since I am a very big fan and believer of steem. So apart from my one maybe two daily posts, I read others' blogs to I mean I read...a lot. And also curate as much as I can. And Now that you've mentioned it I just checked steemworld only to realize that I have 10.5 SP pending curation rewards :O
I think its pretty good...

Creating is equally important with consuming. And as you said, you don't need to write novels...even microblogging which promotes engagement could be way more interesting than a super lengthy post. There is room for everyone

Sort:  

oh ya. this stuff starts adding up quick. i’ve been as high as like 15-20 steem power a week. just from curation and commenting. that’s one of the best parts of this blockchain in my opinion.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78