You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork 21 | Curation Update

in #curation5 years ago

I very much appreciate the support you have given me among all your spheres of influence! I can definitely appreciate the work you put in to trying to understand how to benefit yourself, but more so everyone else. So far I can't complain as it seems I am actually getting more rewards at the moment, but time will tell. At least it gives me more support to pay it forward while I can! Otherwise I'm just going to keep on sharing the veggie and fitness love, along with whatever else ignites passion on a given day. :)

Sort:  

It's nice to see you crushing it on HF21 Katie, make sure not to forget including the sportstalk tag in all posts fitness-related ;-)

Good call! It always gets added to Actifit posts, but I was without a phone for half a week and hadn't used it in a while. I'll have to remember when I do any other fitness posts, too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87