You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiber Ramble - May 9

in #curation6 years ago

thanks for featuring me, very kind! One thing though, im not actually running the contest, just part of it. Worth tagging them @howtoweekly as all you have to do to enter is create a how to post. I'm sure you or people following you will be doing something relevent sooner or later. being creative types!

I know exactly what you mean about the formatting, i do the same thing, if paragraphs are too long i skip it. i've found line breaks


very useful for making posts a bit more spread out and easy to read.

Sort:  

LOL!! I was re-reading it a little late at night and I thought I had missed the fact that you were. Thanks for clearning that up! And thanks for explaining....I have to admit I was more interested in what you were making. GRIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81