You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP Miscellaneous Piggy Curation by @pechichemena - Week # 1

in #curation5 years ago

On break here at work at my "day job" and pleasantly surprised by this @pechichemena! 😊

"... it was just too hard to choose so in this curation day .. anything goes!"

Well, thank you very kindly for your support. I have been a supporter of MSP through being a redfish, minnow, and now as a dolphin. I've always tried to use my "influence" to do my small part in steadily adding value to our Steem blockchain.

Once home from work, I'll check out the other posts you have selected. 👍

Love the logo. Looks a little bigger than a dolphin, so maybe I'll "grow up" to this level someday.

All the best to you in your new role @pechichemena and a ...

💥 Happy New Year 💥

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @roleerob ! sorry for the late response :) . Thank you for the nice comment ! I'm happy to see people like you joining the dolphin ranks! Thank you for keeping the positive vibe here and hope to see you join the bigger fish ranks someday ;) . Happy new year to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88