You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Paddling Nature Ramble - April 23, 2018

in #curation6 years ago

I commend the two of you for doing your part for Earth Day. Here in the USA we have so many things that some days have more than just one cause dedicated to that day, it was both Earth Day and National Jelly Bean Day.
I was torn between the two but in the end the jelly beans won. My daily dose from 4/23/18 covered it in detail if you care to take a look.

Sort:  

National Jelly Bean Day? I'm in on that one.....sounds fun! I hope you didn't throw the package on the ground? LOL! Been busy but I'm going to go see what you'be been up to....

No the empty bag went in the trash, just like it is suppose too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71456.82
ETH 3812.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46